what a great new blog. I am learning already

Craft Candies

Hello my readers :3

I know I said I was going to post once a week, but that seems a bit too long o.o I’m always thinking of new tutorials, and yeah..
Today’s one will be extremely simple.

Materials:
Materials

  • Pointed tool
  • White clay ( and Translucent if you have some )
  • Pastels
  • Brush
  • Toothbrush

Now, for toast, it is best if you have translucent AND white. It gives the bread a less ‘solid’ feel ? If you know what I mean haha. I don’t have translucent atm because it ran out, still looking for cheap suppliers TT ____ TT

Shape

  • Roll out the white clay, and make it into a square shape.
  • Using the pointed tool, just make a little indent on the two sides.

Texture/Shading

  • Take the toothbrush and lightly texture the clay. It depends on how much texture you want your toast to be,, I made mine pretty textured..
  • Using…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

