All change

My studio @ HUNG is no more. Its a temporary measure, but it may be perminent. Working in HUNG just wasn’t working.

I never got anything done. Just as I went to pour warm water on my felt someone would pop in. Lovely, but not great for getting stuff done.

So we have a wonderful vintage/retro shop going into my space. Dollface has its opening on the 3rd of December. I can’t wait.

As for me ….well i am back working from home. Not ideal , but its just domestic chores that are getting in the way.

So today I am making resin jewellery. So simple and VERY effective. I will post photos tomorrow as they take 24 to cure. I have been totally obsessed with finger knitting, have you tried it ?

Leave a Reply

