life is good

Isn’t it?

I am one of the luckiest people alive….no no. I don’t win lots of things or stuff like that. Just the everyday wonderful stuff.

Starting the gallery has been really hard and I have only just had time to sit and take it in, thank you sore throat.

I have e new energy today, which might be because it took a week to get a doc appointment and now it is here I feel a bit better …..as you do. But I think I just needed to smell the roses.

i am totally missing a camera. for some reason I find I am not posting ‘cos I don’t have pictures. Perhaps that is ‘cos I am a visual person with the attention span of a nat. lol.

I am off to start pounding the streets with my posters

Leave a Reply

