Writers block.

I am so sorry for the lack of posts. Life has just been getting in the way.

There is something so exciting happening in our lives ( myself and Mr T) that it is giving me writers block. I really want to write about it, but don’t want to jinx it until everything is signed, sealed and delivered. For Inverness and local artists it will be big…..for us it is HUGE. It is all I can think about at the moment. NOT HEALTHY… I am sure.

We have been working on making this happen for nearly four years. I had given up for a short while ( I was focusing on our Bulgaria move – but I don’t realistically think that will be possible until well into 2012) but with so many properties becoming vacant in Inverness it is moving relatively quickly now.

You will all be the first to know and as soon as I can, I will be blogging every step. In fact I am hoping to pull on your talents and knowledge – I have so many questions I need answered and so many areas of arts I know little or nothing about.

Anyhoo… Watch this space.

I feel better now. A little freed up.

Leave a Reply

