My computer has died

Sorry for the lack of posts. I have so much to do, loads to write about and very little time.

To top off everything going on my computer is dead. it is showing a I/O device error and I have no clue how to fix it

Firstly I have completed my collection for ‘Gifted‘  It was so much fun making everything. I am now working on more for my ebay shop, but as quick as I make them they sell!  Watch this space.

I have had a foster dog to stay for the last couple of weeks. I have enjoyed every minute of it, but as she is a 7 month collie cross she has been lots of work.  This is my main reason for not posting – post or play?

Leave a Reply

