Time

When I was young time often seemed to drag. Now an hour is like a minute.  I had several things to do today and so far have only completed two ( housework being one – so in a way it doesn’t count)

I need more hours. I actually could use an extra day a week. I am heading to town ( that sounds grander than it is. lol lol.) and think I might look for a book to guide me in better managing my time.  My sister suggested ‘life audit’ so I am going to look at it first. Any suggestions?

Meanwhile I am making online pledges. If it’s there in black and white I will have to do it- right?

1. post my swap. (should have been off yesterday)

2. business lunch

3.  Clean studio

4. Design new business cards etc.

I think this is enough for one day. I have a huge rolling list of things to do so perhaps I will start a blog page where I mark them off.

I actually feel this will help. Lets see………

Leave a Reply

