The Felted Garden

What an amazing day we are having here in Inverness. The sun is up and the sky is blue. I dont know if that is why I feel so spritely or that it might just be ……………I am getting better. I certainly don’t have that awful feeling of doom and don’t feel the need to sleep or cry. Yippeee. Still have a sore throat- but I don’t care.

So to add to the spring feeling check these out. They are incredible. Light and airy felt perfect for spring/summer. Often I hear people struggling with how to make their felt less winter……………..the felt garden is inspirational in her weight and colours.

the felted garden

I love her blog and her professionalism when felting.

Now I must take the dogs for a walk as I have been promising them since 6.30.  Yup must be feeling better.

Leave a Reply

