Good old tag surfer

Wow. Whilst using the tag surfer in came across some one blogging about shoes. I love shoes, not like some people. Not mad obsessive love. I just appreciate a good shoe. I like quirky shoes like irregular choice etc.

Anyhoo back to the blog. On the blog some one was talking about ‘Mohops‘ s I surfed on over and WOW. I have to have some.

What a fantastic idea. I have, as I am sure all you creative creatures have, taken straps off and replaced them with something to go with an outfit or style. But to buy them like this is genius.

They are hand made and veggie- no leather or other animal products -only recycled rubber and sustainably harvested wood..

They are so reasonably priced I can’t believe it.

There is a blog too. I just need to find them on etsy now.

Leave a Reply

