Dog lovers

Check out this great site.

Out and about with your dog blog.

I am missing walking with my dogs so so much just now. I can never figure out how some people hate walking their dogs or even DON’T DO IT!!!

My partner thinks I should become a dog walker as I love it so much. ( I can dream……………)

Stevie and I were out with our dogs ( a crazy combo of jack russell, westie and HUGE labradoodle) and discussed starting a blog about walks and things to do with your dog. So I see this link as a sign.

As I am ‘resting’ I have plenty of time to set it up so if your into walking and being ‘ out and about with you dog in the highlands’ watch this space.

I can wait to read more about Gorgie and Jessie.

Did I mention how bored I am ?

One thought on “Dog lovers

Leave a Reply

