long time no see

I can’t believe it is nearly two months since my last post.

Sorry.

I have a teeny tiny excuse…

I mention before that we had gone mobile… we took out our landline and are using 3 mobile broad band.

It is awful. It cust out. Takes ages to load and just sticks.

I can’t stand it. Which means I spend very little time on line.

Great in some ways as I have more time for other things ( well work actually) But I miss blogging and reading peoples blogs.

We went to the supplier to see if there was anything could be done and the female assistant was fismissive and treated me like I was wasting her time….. argh.

One thought on “long time no see

Leave a Reply

