Wow – technology

I am writing this feeling amazed. I have no land line…………….none. Yet here I am connected to the web and writing and posting.

We have moved to mobile broadband as it is so so much cheaper for us. ( no land line rental for a start. We are so rarely in that we never gave out our land line anyway)

I am still trying to get my head around it, but basically I can take my internet anywhere.

WOW.

My son is rolling his eyes and acts as if I am from the dark ages, but I can’t help it. WOW. We have had wireless for quite a long time – that also blew my mind at the time, but to be able to take my laptop to ANYWHERE.

I am really looking forward to this year. I have such a good feeling about it and can’t wait to get stuck in.

I am writing a piece for Hi-arts just now which I am really enjoying. I am about to start work again with Moray Council – which I love so so much.

I am going to start yoga this year ASAP.  oh I could go on and on with all the plans I have…………………………Yippeeee

One thought on “Wow – technology

  1. Hope the speed works fine for you – had a try on a 3 via a trial they sent me, but I tended to find the connection speed a bit slow.

    Still, very flexible and sure you’ll have fun with it wherever you are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

