Blogging Friends Forever Award!

bffgoldcard1

Clasheen by Nicola Brown has given me a blogging friends forever award. I am so blessed by it, I have no words to express how much.

Nicola is an amazing feltmaker and brilliant blogger. I am always very excited when she has written a new post as they are wonderful little glimpses into her life and work. What makes her blog stand out for me is the combination of pictures and writing (I am a very visual creature).

Nicola is great at telling you about things she has coming up and things she has done, then remembers to give you updates and more often than not – pictures. I love it and I know you will too.

The rules for this award are that you …

  • link back to the person who gave you this award
  • give this award to four dedicated followers of your blog
  • present it to one person who is new to your blog and lives on the other side of the world

The people I would like to give this award to are red 2 white, Caroline Inkle,

My Baboo and Malam.

One thought on “Blogging Friends Forever Award!

Leave a Reply

