Studio refresh

Well so much for Sunday in the studio. Life got in the way.

I did get there yesterday. I had to spend the day tidying and cleaning. Not that it was in a mess, just unloved.

Today I had to work in the morning for a couple of hours, but then was free to go to the studio. It was bliss.

I put radio 4 on and looked around. I had intended to make scarves, but for some reason I just couldn’t get into that groove.

So i went for 3D. I love working in 3D using a resist. I have taken lots of pictures and think I might make it into a wee tutorial to post here.

Tomorrow I am at FF so no studio for me.

Roll on Thursday

Leave a Reply

