Studio tidy up.

This week I am trying to get my studio in order. There are shelves which have needed painting since I moved in and are starting to look quite unsavoury ( bare MDF) and totes of stuff still waiting to be emptied. I’ve managed so far to sort the totes. Its hard to discipline yourself to chores when you have a new toy waiting for you to play and the weather is calling you out to play too.

Today I am taking a beginners class for four in the evening, so I must get it done. Yet here is the sun, tempting me and my pack to the park.

My littlest dog, Dharma, has barking issues which need alot of repeated actions to help her. She has come along way and we are really starting to crack it now, so I could almost convince myself I am doing it selflessly.

Leave a Reply

