Inverness courier

I am loving this wide web world.

I love blogging and reading everyone elses blogs.

I particularly love and adore Jenne’s   http://feltworks.wordpress.com/.  I enjoy reading about small creative businesses from a personal angle. Her felt is wonderful  harlequinfeltworks.

But today I am particularly thrilled.

Russell Turner at the Inverness Courier added me to the  papers list of local bloggers.  I hope where ever you are in the world you will go have a little look and learn a little about life in the Highlands.

Now on to world domination.

Well actually I’m off to felt, but you knew that right?

Leave a Reply

