Grrrrrrrrrrrr

I have spent the morning trying to put out my posters. No where takes them any more. 

In the centre of Inverness there used to be a public notice board, it was there last week as I check it regularly. It was brilliant for bands, whats on at……… etc.  A real hub of the highland arts scene.  Now gone to make way for our new streetscape .

I went to Starbucks @ borders where I always go to look for info on artists, yoga and events as the notice board there was amazing. All gone. Well except for a spiritualist poster. They wont take anything that isn’t for charity. Unsure how the spiritualists was for charity, but…

In fact after an exhaustive search I only put out 4 posters.  No wonder people do that awful thing with placards at the side of the road.

I did get my listings on hi-arts which is brilliant.

Leave a Reply

